Glitter-Patter Goes My Heart

4 May

Speaking of being a girly girl- I freaking love glitter! Be mindful not to overdo it though, a little accessory here or there or some fine details is all you need.

A lot of these things would also be such fun DIY projects! And since crafting is one of my favorite things to do- I put up some links for you all to try it yourselves so keep scrolling for inspiration and add some sparkle to your step!

xoxo

PS) All of the greatest glitter pieces I own are Miu Miu. They seriously have it down. I have expressed my love of Miu Miu before but seriously you guys, it is AMAZING. Most of the looks below are Miu Miu as well so I really suggest running, not walking, to your closest Miu Miu boutique or retailer and investing in some of their gorgeous pieces.

Photo found HERE

Photo found HERE

Photo found HERE

Photo found HERE

The glitter collar above would be such a fun and easy DIY! Check it out HERE. Also check out THIS AWESOME BLOG for more instructions on the DIY glitter peter pan collar. I want to make one!!

Photo found HERE. This could be another fun DIY project!

Who does love some glittery nails!?

Some glittery eyeshadow for a night out! Just an FYI- Urban Decay makes the BEST glitter eyeshadow. Midnight Cowboy Rides again is my personal favorite!

I need some of these glitter tights in my life!

And last but not least- glitter clutches are such a staple! Fun for both day and evening use.

Leave a comment